St Georges Church of England Academy

St George's
Church of England Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    School Book Fair
    Add School Book Fair to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    KS2 Easter Disco
    Add KS2 Easter Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    EYFS Easter Disco
    Add EYFS Easter Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    KS1 Easter Disco
    Add KS1 Easter Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Easter Service in school
    Add Easter Service in school to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Break up for Easter
    Add Break up for Easter to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Back to school
    Add Back to school to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank holiday
    Add Bank holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    KS2 SATs - SPAG
    Add KS2 SATs - SPAG to your calendar
  • Tuesday 14 May 24
    KS2 SATs - Reading
    Add KS2 SATs - Reading to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    KS2 SATs - Maths 1 and 2
    Add KS2 SATs - Maths 1 and 2 to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    KS2 SATs - Maths 3
    Add KS2 SATs - Maths 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Break up
    Add Break up to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Back to school
    Add Back to school to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Durham Leavers Service - Durham Cathedral
    Add Durham Leavers Service - Durham Cathedral to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Art Week in School
    Add Art Week in School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Phototronics - Class Photos
    Add Phototronics - Class Photos to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Nursery Sports Day
    Add Nursery Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wed 26 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    Y6 Transition
    Add Y6 Transition to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Non uniform day for tombola prizes for the Summer Fayre
    Add Non uniform day for tombola prizes for the Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Nursery Reserve Sports Day
    Add Nursery Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    KS1 Sports Day
    Add KS1 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Summer Fayre
    Add Summer Fayre to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    LKS2 Sports Day
    Add LKS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    UKS2 Sports Day
    Add UKS2 Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    KS1 Reserve Sports Day
    Add KS1 Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    LKS2 Reserve Sports Day
    Add LKS2 Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    UKS2 Reserve Sports Day
    Add UKS2 Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Leavers Disco
    Add Leavers Disco to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Art Exhibition
    Add Art Exhibition to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    00:00 to 14:15
    Y6 Leavers Service
    Add Y6 Leavers Service to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Break up for Summer Holidays
    Add Break up for Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Oct 24
    Phototronics - School photos
    Add Phototronics - School photos to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stgeorgecoea.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Durham and Newcastle Diocesan Learning Trust

St. George's Church of England Academy is a member of the Durham and Newcastle Diocesan Learning Trust which is a company limited by guarantee (company number 10847279) and an exempt charity registered in England and Wales at The Cai Building Cable Dean Royal Quays North Shields Tyne and Wear NE29 6DE