St George’s Church of England Academy is a member of the SaGeMulti Academy Trust (a Company Limited by Guarantee). There are currently two schools in the Trust.
Striving Ahead Generating Excellence
More information on SaGe MAT may be found on the SaGe Academy Trust website.

List of Governors of

St George’s Church of England Academy

Gemma Herring-Sykes (Chair)
Janine Gleeson (Head Teacher)
Ben Dobson
Pauline Weighell
Chloe Tubelskis
Ann Williams
Chris Gray
Rodger Sansom

Contact Us

St George's Church of England Academy
Neasham Road
Middleton St George

01325 33 22 30